My Ai Campus Search
media
fashion
culinary
design
denver
 
*Required field
select
select
select
select
select

Step 1 of 2

*Required Fields

Detailed info about programs is yours
for the asking!
First Name
Last Name
Email
When did you/will you graduate high school?
*What's the best location for you?
select
*What program at that location are you into? If you aren’t sure yet, no worries. Just select "undecided."
select
*Are you a U.S. citizen?
*Phone

ex. 5551234567
*Country of Mailing Address
*Address
Address 2
*City
* State/Province
*Zip/Postal Code
* How did you hear about us?
Any comments you would like to share?

Chat or Text Live Now

Online Chat

You can chat live online with an Art Institutes representative who can answer your questions - right now.

Graduate Photography Web Sites

We are pleased to introduce our most recent Photography program graduates. You can link to their Web sites below, which are categorized by specialty. After completing 90 to 110 photography assignments on location and in the studio, graduating Associate of Arts and Bachelor of Arts Photography students are prepared to begin careers in photography.

If you are interested in hiring any of our graduates for your photographic needs, you may contact Kelly Pohl in Career Services at kpohl@aii.edu.

The Art Institute of Colorado has no control nor assumes any responsibility for the contents of Web sites maintained by graduates of the Photography program.

Advertising
Fashion
Julianne Brasher www.juliannebrasher.com
Chris Erickson www.cvegaphoto.com
Nick Lorenzen www.nicklorenzenphotography.com
Alex Santamaria www.santamariafoto.com
Christine Wise www.fotobetty.com
Rachael Laine www.rachaellaine.com
Benjamin Macaluso www.bellaclairephotography.com
 
 
Food
Heather Leider www.leiderphotography.com
Alex Santamaria www.santamariafoto.com
Benjamin Macaluso www.bellaclairephotography.com
Megan Newton www.megannewtonphotography.com
 
 
Product
Alex Santamaria www.santamariafoto.com
Heather Leider www.leiderphotography.com
Jared Bradley www.jaredbradleyphotography.com
Drake Busch www.drakebuschphotography.com
Benjamin Macaluso www.bellaclairephotography.com
Megan Newton www.megannewtonphotography.com
 
 
Editorial
Magazine
Chris Erickson www.cvegaphoto.com
Jared Bradley www.jaredbradleyphotography.com
Nathan Williams www.veracityimages.com
Karen High www.karenhigh.com
Chase Heilman www.chaseheilman.com
Angela Pauly www.totallyampedphotography.com
Sarah Szot www.SarahSzotPhotography.com
Sarah Overbeck www.sobaphoto.com
Rachael Laine www.rachaellaine.com
Alisha Wiese www.alishawiese.carbonmade.com
Julianne Brasher www.juliannebrasher.com
Drake Busch www.drakebuschphotography.com
Sean Chisholm www.seanchisholmimages.com
Erin Miles www.erinmiles.com
Rachel Kriegshauser www.photowideopen.com
Benjamin Macaluso www.bellaclairephotography.com
Megan Newton www.megannewtonphotography.com
Caleb Opp www.calebopp.com
Nakia White www.newamericanstories.com
 
 
Photojournalism
Sarah Szot www.SarahSzotPhotography.com
Nathan Williams www.veracityimages.com
Chelsy Shore www.chelsyshore.com
Chase Heilman www.chaseheilman.com
Christina Jackson www.cjacksonphoto.com
James DiMagiba www.dimagibaphotography.com
Sean Chisholm www.seanchisholmimages.com
Benjamin Macaluso www.bellaclairephotography.com
Megan Newton www.megannewtonphotography.com
Nakia White www.newamericanstories.com
 
 
Illustration
Chris Erickson www.cvegaphoto.com
Sean Chisholm www.seanchisholmimages.com
 
 
Architecture
Robert Wilson www.robertwilson.us
Stacie Herrera www.herreraphotography.biz
Tim Sigle www.siglephoto.com
Drake Busch www.drakebuschphotography.com
Sean Chisholm www.seanchisholmimages.com
 
 
Corporate
Chris Erickson www.cvegaphoto.com
Christine Wise www.fotobetty.com
Rachael Laine www.rachaellaine.com
Megan Newton www.megannewtonphotography.com
Caleb Opp www.calebopp.com
 
 
Industrial
Andrea Smith www.exposedphoto.org
Chris Erickson www.cvegaphoto.com
Sean Chisholm www.seanchisholmimages.com
 
 
Consumer
Wedding
Robert Wilson www.robertwilson.us
Tim Sigle www.siglephoto.com
Jeff Allred www.jeffreyallred.com
Christine Wise www.fotobetty.com
Heather Leider www.leiderphotography.com
Drake Busch www.drakebuschphotography.com
Benjamin Macaluso www.bellaclairephotography.com
Megan Newton www.megannewtonphotography.com
 
 
Event
Robert Wilson www.robertwilson.us
Tim Sigle www.siglephoto.com
James DiMagiba www.dimagibaphotography.com
Angela Pauly www.totallyampedphotography.com
Heather Leider www.leiderphotography.com
Drake Busch www.drakebuschphotography.com
Erin Miles www.erinmiles.com
Benjamin Macaluso www.bellaclairephotography.com
Megan Newton www.megannewtonphotography.com
 
 
Portrait
Chris Erickson www.cvegaphoto.com
Robert Wilson www.robertwilson.us
Jeff Allred www.jeffreyallred.com
Alex Santamaria www.santamariafoto.com
Angela Pauly www.totallyampedphotography.com
Tim Sigle www.siglephoto.com
Alisha Wiese www.alishawiese.carbonmade.com
Christine Wise www.fotobetty.com
Amy Hobbs www.hobbsphoto.com
Heather Leider www.leiderphotography.com
Sarah Overbeck www.sobaphoto.com
Tory Abeyta www.torreylea.com
Drake Busch www.drakebuschphotography.com
Erin Miles www.erinmiles.com
Rachel Kriegshauser www.photowideopen.com
Benjamin Macaluso www.bellaclairephotography.com
 
 
Fine Art
Fine Art
Sean Chisholm www.seanchisholmimages.com
Chris Erickson www.cvegaphoto.com
Megan Newton www.megannewtonphotography.com
Caleb Opp www.calebopp.com

The Art Institute of Colorado

1200 Lincoln Street, Denver, CO 80203-2172
1.303.837.0825 • 1.800.275.2420
VISIT US ON:
The Art Institutes on Facebook The Art Institutes on Flickr The Art Institutes on You Tube The Art Institutes on Twitter
The Art Institutes on Ai Insite The Art Institutes on iTunes University

 

 

.