My Ai Campus Search
media
fashion
culinary
design
Student Life
 
*Required field
select
select
select
select
select

Step 1 of 2

*Required Fields

Detailed info about programs is yours
for the asking!
First Name
Last Name
Email
When did you/will you graduate high school?
*What's the best location for you?
select
*What program at that location are you into? If you aren’t sure yet, no worries. Just select "undecided."
select
*Are you a U.S. citizen?
*Phone

ex. 5551234567
*Country of Mailing Address
*Address
Address 2
*City
* State/Province
*Zip/Postal Code
* How did you hear about us?
Any comments you would like to share?

Chat or Text Live Now

Online Chat

You can chat live online with an Art Institutes representative who can answer your questions - right now.

Academic Calendar

Winter Quarter 2013

First Day of Winter Quarter - Monday, January 7, 2013
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes - Monday, January 14, 2013
No Classes - Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2013
Registration for Spring Quarter - Monday, February 4, 2013
Winter Mid-Quarter Start - Thursday, February 14, 2013
Winter Mid-Quarter Add/Drop - Monday, February 18, 2013
Last Day to Drop With "W"- Saturday, March 9, 2013
Portfolio Show - Thursday, March 21, 2013
Last Day of Winter Quarter - Saturday, March 23, 2013
Student Break - March 24 - March 31, 2013

Spring Quarter 2013

First Day of Spring Quarter - Monday, April 1, 2013
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes - Monday, April 8, 2013
Registration for Summer Quarter - Monday, April 29, 2013
Spring Mid-Quarter Start - Thursday, May 9, 2013
Spring Mid-Quarter Start - Monday, May 13, 2013
Graduation - Saturday, May 18th, 2013
No Classes - Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2013
Last Day to Drop With "W" -Saturday, May 25, 2013
Portfolio Show - Thursday, June 13, 2013
Last Day of Spring Quarter - Saturday, June 15, 2013
Student Break - June 16, 2013 - July 8, 2013

The Art Institute of Indianapolis
A branch of The Art Institute of Phoenix
3500 Depauw Blvd., Suite 1010, Indianapolis, IN 46268-6124
1.317.613.4800 • 1.866.441.9031
VISIT US ON:
The Art Institutes on Facebook The Art Institutes on Flickr The Art Institutes on You Tube The Art Institutes on Twitter
The Art Institutes on Ai Insite The Art Institutes on iTunes University

 

 

.