My Ai Campus Search
media
fashion
culinary
design
About Us
 
*Required field
select
select
select
select
select

Step 1 of 2

*Required Fields

Detailed info about programs is yours
for the asking!
First Name
Last Name
Email
When did you/will you graduate high school?
*What's the best location for you?
select
*What program at that location are you into? If you aren’t sure yet, no worries. Just select "undecided."
select
*Are you a U.S. citizen?
*Phone

ex. 5551234567
*Country of Mailing Address
*Address
Address 2
*City
* State/Province
*Zip/Postal Code
* How did you hear about us?
Any comments you would like to share?

Chat or Text Live Now

Online Chat

You can chat live online with an Art Institutes representative who can answer your questions - right now.

administration

Harry Ramos
Senior Director of Admissions
hramos@aii.edu

Dr. Alan Price
Dean of Academic Affairs
alaprice@aii.edu

Jeanette Sheridan
Director of Admissions
jsheridan@aii.edu

Julie Gonick
Director of Admissions
jgonick@aii.edu

Jenny Gonzalez
Director of Career Services
jegonzalez@aii.edu

Steve Rickard
Director of Student Affairs
srickard@aii.edu 

Carl Henry
Director of Finance and Administration
chenry@aii.edu

Silvia Dimas
Director of Student Financial Services
sdimas@aii.edu

Linda Johnson
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
ldjohnson@aii.edu

Vita Gebauers
Registrar
vgebauers@aii.edu

Thomas Baker
Academic Director – Media Arts & Animation/Visual Effects & Motion Graphics
tfbaker@aii.edu

Bennett Bellot
Academic Director – Game Art & Design/Visual & Game Programming
bbellot@aii.edu

Alan Burner 
Academic Director – Foundation Studies 
aburner@aii.edu

Alan Cusolito (view bio)
Academic Director — Industrial Design
acusolito@aii.edu

Paul Fornelli
Academic Director – Digital Photography/Web Design & Interactive Media
pfornelli@aii.edu

Mary Ann Gale
Academic Director – Fashion Design/Fashion Marketing & Management
mgale@aii.edu

Daniel Mattos 
Academic Director – Culinary Arts 
dmattos@aii.edu 

Jeff Milner
Academic Director — Liberal Studies
jmilner@aii.edu 

Catherine Stickel (view bio)
Academic Director — Graphic Design, Advertising
cstickel@aii.edu 

Ronni Whitman
(view bio)
Academic Director — Interior Design
rwhitman@aii.edu 

April Fauls
HR Generalist
afauls@aii.edu

The Art Institute of California—Orange County, a campus of Argosy University

3601 West Sunflower Avenue, Santa Ana, CA 92704-7931
1.714.830.0200 • 1.888.549.3055
VISIT US ON:
The Art Institutes on Facebook The Art Institutes on Flickr The Art Institutes on You Tube The Art Institutes on Twitter
The Art Institutes on Ai Insite The Art Institutes on iTunes University

 

 

.