My Ai Campus Search
media
fashion
culinary
design
orange county
 
*Required field
select
select
select
select
select

Step 1 of 2

*Required Fields

Detailed info about programs is yours
for the asking!
First Name
Last Name
Email
When did you/will you graduate high school?
*What's the best location for you?
select
*What program at that location are you into? If you aren’t sure yet, no worries. Just select "undecided."
select
*Are you a U.S. citizen?
*Phone

ex. 5551234567
*Country of Mailing Address
*Address
Address 2
*City
* State/Province
*Zip/Postal Code
* How did you hear about us?
Any comments you would like to share?

Chat or Text Live Now

Online Chat

You can chat live online with an Art Institutes representative who can answer your questions - right now.

administration

Dr. Steven L Jordan
Dean of Academic Affairs
sljordan@aii.edu

Harry Ramos
Senior Director of Admissions
hramos@aii.edu

Silvia Dimas
Director of Student Financial Services
sdimas@aii.edu

Steve Rickard
Director of Student Affairs
srickard@aii.edu 

Charmaine Belzer
Director of Accounting
cbelzer@aii.edu

Dennis Lupresto
Campus Technology Manager
dlupresto@aii.edu

Linda Johnson
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
ldjohnson@aii.edu

Vita Gebauers
Registrar
vgebauers@aii.edu

Kim Harkins 
Academic Director of Media Arts 
kharkins@aii.edu

Glenn Bach 
Program Coordinator – Media Arts 
gbach@aii.edu

Herb Proske 
Academic Director of Design 
hproske@aii.edu

Denese Menard 
Program Coordinator – Interior Design 
dmenard@aii.edu

Gary Wilcox 
Academic Director of Culinary Arts 
gwilcox@aii.edu

Andrew Johnson 
Assistant Academic Director, Culinary Arts 
asjohnson@aii.edu

Meghan La First 
Academic Advisor 
mlafirst@aii.edu

Dr. Steven J Gold 
Program Coordinator – Humanities & Social Sciences 
sgold@aii.edu

Adam Caudell 
Program Coordinator – Math and Sciences 
acaudell@aii.edu

Valerie Welsh 
HR Generalist 
vwelsh@aii.edu

Alan Burner 
Academic Director – Foundation Studies 
aburner@aii.edu

Paul Fornelli
Academic Director – Digital Photography/Web Design & Interactive Media
pfornelli@aii.edu

Mary Ann Gale
Academic Director – Fashion Design/Fashion Marketing & Management
mgale@aii.edu

The Art Institute of California—Orange County, a campus of Argosy University

3601 West Sunflower Avenue, Santa Ana, CA 92704-7931
1.714.830.0200 • 1.888.549.3055
VISIT US ON:
The Art Institutes on Facebook The Art Institutes on Flickr The Art Institutes on You Tube The Art Institutes on Twitter
The Art Institutes on Ai Insite The Art Institutes on iTunes University

 

 

.