My Ai Campus Search
media
fashion
culinary
design
Student Life
IT'S YOU WE'RE THINKING OF
From housing to a culture of learning, take a look at this network of services intended to help handle the details so you can focus on your education.
 
*Required field
select
select
select
select
select

Step 1 of 2

*Required Fields

Detailed info about programs is yours
for the asking!
First Name
Last Name
Email
When did you/will you graduate high school?
*What's the best location for you?
select
*What program at that location are you into? If you aren’t sure yet, no worries. Just select "undecided."
select
*Are you a U.S. citizen?
*Phone

ex. 5551234567
*Country of Mailing Address
*Address
Address 2
*City
* State/Province
*Zip/Postal Code
* How did you hear about us?
Any comments you would like to share?

Chat or Text Live Now

Online Chat

You can chat live online with an Art Institutes representative who can answer your questions - right now.

Academic Calendar

Winter 2013
January 7, 2013 - March 23, 2013
Monday, January 7 Winter quarter starts
Monday, January 14 Schedule adjustment period ends
Monday, January 21 No School, Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Week of February 4 Spring 2013 registration begins
Thursday, February 14 Mid-­‐session starts
Friday, February 22 No School, President's Day Observed
Friday, March 8 Last day to withdraw from a course
Thursday, March 21 Portfolio Review
Saturday, March 23 Winter quarter ends

Spring 2013
April 1, 2013 -­‐ June 15, 2013
Monday, April 1 Spring quarter starts
Monday, April 8 Schedule adjustment period ends
Week of April 29 Summer 2013 registration begins
Thursday, May 9 Mid-­‐session starts
Monday, May 27 No School, Memorial Day Holiday
Friday, May 31 Last day to withdraw from a course
Tuesday, June 11 Portfolio Review
Thursday, June 13 Graduation Ceremony
Saturday, June 15 Spring quarter ends

Summer 2013
July 8, 2013 – September 21, 2013
Monday, July 8 Summer quarter starts
Monday, July 15 Schedule adjustment period ends
Week of August Fall 2013 registration begins
Thursday, August 15 Mid-­‐session starts
Monday, September 2 No School, Labor Day Holiday
Friday, September 6 Last day to withdraw from a course
TBA Portfolio Review
TBA Graduation Ceremony
Saturday, September 21 Summer quarter ends
The Art Institute of Seattle

2323 Elliott Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121-1642
1.206.448.6600 • 1.800.275.2471
VISIT US ON:
The Art Institutes on Facebook The Art Institutes on Flickr The Art Institutes on You Tube The Art Institutes on Twitter
The Art Institutes on Ai Insite The Art Institutes on iTunes University

 

 

.