Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Atlanta

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Road N.E., 100 Embassy Row, Atlanta, GA 30328

Local Phone: 770-394-8300
Toll Free Phone: 800-275-4242

Main Campus:

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, N.E.
100 Embassy Row
Atlanta, GA 30328-1649

800.275.4242

Admissions Department:

Director of Enrollment: Olabisi Kuti
Phone Number: 770-689-5026
Email Address: okuti@aii.edu

Student & Career Readiness:

Director of Student & Career Readiness: Vickey Bolling
Phone Number: 770-689-5017
Email Address: vibolling@aii.edu

Academic Affairs:

Provost & Dean of Academic Affairs:
Dr. Linda Wood

Phone Number: 770-689-4791
Email Address: lwood@aii.edu

Creations Restaurant:

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Road N.E.
100 Embassy Row, Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone Number: 770-689-4851

* Call
770-689-4851 to make reservations.

Office of the Campus President:

Campus President: Newton Myvett

Phone Number: 770-689-4795

Email Address: nmyvett@aii.edu

Human Resources:

Human Resources Manager: Daniel Klaas
Email Address: dklaas@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Registrar: Willis Ponder
Phone Number: 770-689-4838
Email Address: wponder@aii.edu


Ai Atlanta students: To request an official transcript, please print and complete this PDF form and following the instructions

As of June 15, 2019, The Arts Institutes International, LLC, is now providing transcript services for the closed Ai Campuses. Because of this change, previous requests that were made through the former site cannot be accessed or honored. The registrar will provide Official Transcripts only. There is a $15 charge per transcript for this service. Checks and money orders will be accepted. Checks should be made payable to: The Arts Institutes International, LLC.

To request an official transcript, please print and complete this PDF form and send the completed form to:

The Arts Institutes International, LLC 
ATTN: Academic Operations Department 
615 McMichael Rd. Pittsburgh, PA 15205

Student Financial Services & Student Accounting:

Director of Student Financial Services and Accounting: Angela Davis-Haynes
Phone Number: 770-689-4779
Email Address: ahaynes@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Phone Number: 770-689-4906

Department of Student Life-For information about disability services, contact:

Director of Disability Services:
Daana Nelson
Phone Number: 713-966-2748

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry:

Media Inquiry Desk