Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Atlanta

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Road N.E., 100 Embassy Row, Atlanta, GA 30328

Local Phone: 770-394-8300
Toll Free Phone: 800-275-4242

Main Campus:

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, N.E.
100 Embassy Row
Atlanta, GA 30328-1649

800.275.4242

Office of the Campus President:

Interim President: Elden Monday

Phone Number: 770-689-4795

Email Address: emonday@aii.edu 

Admissions Department:

Director of Enrollment: Quinisha Story

Phone Number: 770-689-4889
Email Address: qstory@aii.edu

Student Services (Student Life and Career Mentors):

Department Head: Shanta Hutchins

Phone Number: 770-689-4771
Email Address: shutchins@aii.edu

Academic Affairs:

Dean of Academic Affairs:
Max Shangle

Phone Number: 770-689-4791
Email Address: mshangle@aii.edu

Creations Restaurant:

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Road N.E.
100 Embassy Row, Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone Number: 770-689-4851

* Call
770-689-4851 to make reservations.

Human Resources:

Human Resources Manager: Daniel Klaas
Email Address: dklaas@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Student Financial Services & Student Accounting:

Director of Student Financial Services and Accounting: Angela Davis-Haynes
Phone Number: 770-689-4779
Email Address: ahaynes@aii.edu

Department of Student Life-For information about disability services, contact:

Director of Disability Services:
Daana Nelson
Phone Number: 713-966-2748

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry:

Media Inquiry Desk