Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Atlanta

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Road N.E., 100 Embassy Row, Atlanta, GA 30328

Local Phone: 770-394-8300
Toll Free Phone: 800-275-4242

Main Campus:

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, N.E.
100 Embassy Row
Atlanta, GA 30328-1649

800.275.4242

Admissions Department:

Senior Director of Admissions: Phyllis Horton-Mack
Phone Number: 770-689-5026
Email Address: phorton@aii.edu

Career Services & Alumni Services:

Institutional Director of Career Services: Enrique "Leo" Ortiz, Jr.
Phone Number: 770-689-4870
Email Address: eortiz@aii.edu

Academic Affairs:

Provost & Dean of Academic Affairs:
Dr. Linda Wood

Phone Number: 770-689-4791
Email Address: lwood@aii.edu

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs:
Dr. Anthony Johnson

Phone Number: 770-689-4907
Email Address: abjohnson@aii.edu

Campus Relations:

Department Head: Vivian Lett
Phone Number: 770-689-4808
Email Address: vlett@aii.edu

For inquiries regarding partnerships, volunteer opportunities, events and sponsorships.

Creations Restaurant:

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Road N.E.
100 Embassy Row, Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone Number: 770-689-4851

* Call
770-689-4851 to make reservations.

Human Resources:

Human Resources Manager: Mary Harriel
Phone Number: 770-689-4965
Email Address: mharriel@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Registrar: Sheldon Woods
Phone Number: 770-689-4875
Email Address: swoods@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

To request a transcript release form for The Art Institute of Atlanta-Decatur, click here.

Student Financial Services & Student Accounting:

Director of Student Financial Services: Audrey Sandimanie
Phone Number: 770-689-4779
Email Address: asandimanie@aii.edu

Student Services:

Institutional Dean of Student Services: Nadraqua Dawes
Phone Number: 770-689-4808
Email address: ndawes@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Phone Number: 770-689-4906

For information about student activities, clubs, and disability services, contact:

Student Services Coordinator: Stephanie Echols
Phone Number: 770-689-4866
Email Address: sechols@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry or who would like to receive a media kit, please contact our Communications department at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.