Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Austin

1204 Chestnut Street
Bastrop, TX 78602

Local Phone: 512-691-1707
Toll Free Phone: 866-583-7952
Fax: 512-691-1790

Main Campus:

1204 Chestnut Street
Bastrop, TX 78602

866.583.7952

Academic Affairs:

Department Head: Eric Watson

Email Address: erwatson@aii.edu

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Pierre Lafaille

Phone Number: 512-691-1710

Email Address: pilafaille@aii.edu

Student Services (Disability Services, International Students, Student Conduct, Housing Questions):

Contact: LaToya Williams

Email Address: lrwilliams@aii.edu

Mentorship & Career Readiness (Student Advising, Academic Scheduling, Career Services):

Contact: Michael "Clint" Stone

Email Address: mstone@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Request a Transcript

Registrar: Cynthia Hooper

Phone Number: 512-691-1736

Email Address: chooper@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Department Head: Matt Sharp

Phone Number: 512-691-4909

Email Address: mdsharp@aii.edu

Library Services:

Department Head: Amy Lewis

Email Address: alewis@aii.edu

Technology, Media Resource, and Print Center:

Contact: David Weaver

Phone Number: 512-691-5043

Email Address: dcweaver@aii.edu

Campus Security:

Phone Number: 512-844-8308

Office of the Campus Director:

Campus Director: Mark Lucero

Email Address: mlucero@aii.edu

Human Resources:

Department Head: Dan Klaas

Email Address: dklaas@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry:

Media Inquiry Desk