Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Austin

101 W. Louis Henna Blvd, Suite 100

Local Phone: 512-691-1707
Toll Free Phone: 866-583-7952
Fax: 512-691-1790

Main Campus:

101 W. Louis Henna Blvd.
Suite 100
Austin, TX 78728

866.583.7952

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Goveyan Hanna

Phone Number: 512-691-1710

Email Address: ghanna@aii.edu

Student Services (Student Affairs, Alumni Services & Career Services):

Contact: Lynn Knox

Email Address: lmknox@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant Ology:

101 W. Louis Henna Blvd.

Phone Number: 512-691-4941 or 512-691-1770

Email Address: dholtzman@aii.edu

Hours: Tuesday and Wednesday from 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Email dholtzman@aii.edu to make reservations.

Records/Transcripts:

Registrar: Cynthia Hooper

Phone Number: 512-691-1736

Email Address: chooper@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Student Accounting:

Student Accountant: Michelle Nichols-Lowry

Phone Number: 512-691-1764

Email Address: micnichols@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Department Head: Matt Sharp

Phone Number: 512-691-4909

Email Address: mdsharp@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Retail Key Holder: Brandi Rogers

Phone Number: 512-691-5096

Email Address: brogers@aii.edu

Student Housing:

Resident Life Coordinator: Leslie Nobles

Phone Number: 512-691-4915

Email Address: lnobles@aii.edu

Library Services:

Department Head:

Phone Number:

Email Address:

Technology, Media Resource, and Print Center:

Contact: David Weaver

Phone Number: 512-691-5043

Email Address: dweaver@aii.edu

Campus Security:

Phone Number: 512-844-8308

Office of the Campus Director:

Executive Assistant to the Campus Director: Jeannette Chambliss

Phone Number: 512-691-1767

Email Address: jchambliss@aii.edu

Human Resources:

Department Head: Liz Whittington

Phone Number: 713-353-4120

Email Address: ewhittington@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry or who would like to receive a media kit, please contact our Communications department at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@dcedh.org.