Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Austin

101 W. Louis Henna Blvd, Suite 100

Local Phone: 512-691-1707
Toll Free Phone: 866-583-7952
Fax: 512-716-1728

Main Campus:

101 W. Louis Henna Blvd.
Suite 100
Austin, TX 78728

866.583.7952

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Goveyan Hanna

Phone Number: 512-691-1710

Email Address: ghanna@aii.edu

Student Services (Student Affairs, Alumni Services & Career Services):

Department Head: Chris Thompson

Phone Number: 512-691-4915

Email Address: chrthompson@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant Ology:

101 W. Louis Henna Blvd.

Phone Number: 512-691-4941 or 512-691-1770

Email Address: dholtzman@edmc.edu

Hours: Monday Breakfast Tacos: 7:30am until sold out, or 10:00am | Tuesday and Wednesday: 7:30am - 10:00am
Email dholtzman@edmc.edu to make reservations.

Human Resources:

Department Head: Liz Whittington

Phone Number: 713-353-4120

Email Address: ewhittington@aii.edu

Office of the President:

Executive Assistant to the President: Jeannette Chambliss

Phone Number: 512-691-1767

Email Address: jchambliss@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Registrar: Cynthia Hooper

Phone Number: 512-691-1736

Email Address: chooper@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Student Accounting:

Department Head: Michelle Nichols-Lowry

Phone Number: 512-691-1764

Email Address: micnichols@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Department Head: Matt Sharp

Phone Number: 512-691-4909

Email Address: mdsharp@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Phone Number: 512-691-5096

Email Address: brogers@aii.edu

Student Housing:

Housing Contact: Tim Prata

Phone Number: 512-691-1785

Email Address: tprata@aii.edu

Campus Relations:

Department Head: Ross Herosian

Phone Number: 512-691-1730

Email Address: rherosian@aii.edu

For inquiries regarding partnerships, volunteer opportunities, events and sponsorships.

Library Services:

Contact: Jane Pan

Phone Number: 512-691-1737

Email Address: jpan@aii.edu

Technology, Media Resource, and Print Center:

Contact: David Weaver

Phone Number: 512-691-5043

Email Address: dweaver@aii.edu

Campus Security:

Phone Number: 512-844-8308

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry or who would like to receive a media kit, please contact our Communications department at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.