Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Austin

101 W. Louis Henna Blvd, Suite 100

Local Phone: 512-691-1707
Toll Free Phone: 866-583-7952
Fax: 512-691-1790

Main Campus:

101 W. Louis Henna Blvd.
Suite 100
Austin, TX 78728

866.583.7952

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Pierre Lafaille

Phone Number: 512-691-1710

Email Address: pilafaille@aii.edu

Student Services (Student Affairs, Alumni Services & Career Services):

Contact: Dr. Dana Hagen

Email Address: dhagen@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant Ology:

Chef Brad Harmon :

101 W. Louis Henna Blvd.

Phone Number: 512-691-1707

Email Address: bharmon@aii.edu

Hours: Tuesday and Wednesday from 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Email bharmon@aii.edu to make reservations.

Records/Transcripts:

Registrar: Cynthia Hooper

Phone Number: 512-691-1736

Email Address: chooper@aii.edu

Student Accounting:

Student Accountant: Michelle Nichols-Lowry

Phone Number: 512-691-1764

Email Address: micnichols@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Department Head: Matt Sharp

Phone Number: 512-691-4909

Email Address: mdsharp@aii.edu

Library Services:

Department Head: Sara Worcester

Phone Number: 512-691-1737

Email Address: saworcester@aii.edu

Technology, Media Resource, and Print Center:

Contact: David Weaver

Phone Number: 512-691-5043

Email Address: dweaver@aii.edu

Campus Security:

Phone Number: 512-844-8308

Office of the Campus Director:

Campus Director: Dana Hagen

Email Address: dhagen@aii.edu

Human Resources:

Department Head: Dan Klaas

Email Address: dklaas@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry:

Contact: Melissa Timney

French West Vaughan

Phone Number: 919-277-1165

Email Address: aiinewsroom@fwv-us.com