Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Charleston

24 N. Market Street

Local Phone: 843-727-3500
Toll Free Phone: 866-211-0107
Fax: 843-727-3440

Main Campus:

24 North Market Street
Charleston, SC 29401-2623

866.211.0107

Admissions Department:

Senior Director of Admissions: Danielle Smith

Phone Number: 843-727-3444

Email Address: danismith@aii.edu

Career Services & Alumni Services:

Career Services Advisor: Erika Bandolas

Phone Number: 843-727-3582

Email Address: ebandolas@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant 24 North Market:

24 North Market Street

Phone Number: 843-727-3500

Hours: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 11:00am - 1:00pm

To make reservations, call 843-727-3500.

Human Resources:

Department Head: Mary Harriel

Phone Number: 770-689-4965

Email Address: mharriel@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Amy Stewart Reed

Phone Number: 843-727-3455

Email Address: asreed@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Student Accounting:

Department Head: Bradley Gorman

Phone Number: 843-727-3474

Email Address: bmgorman@aii.edu

Student Services:

Director of Student Services: Chera Rodgers

Phone Number: 843-724-8500

Email Address: chrodgers@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Director of Financial Services: Arlana Turner

Phone Number: 910-727-3450

Email Address: aturner@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Contact: Bradley Gorman (Student Accounting)

Phone Number: 843-727-3474

Email Address: bmgorman@aii.edu

930 NOMO & 35 Folly:

Phone Number: 843-727-3484

Email Address: cmperkins@aii.edu

High School Representative:

Keith Doucetete

Phone Number: 843-367-6207

Email Address: kdoucette@aii.edu

Culinary High School Representative:

Dennis Green

Phone Number: 843-568-1676

Email Address: dgreen@aii.edu

High School Tour & Visit Coordinator:

Admissions Assistant: Karen Piraneo

Phone Number: 843-727-3495

Email Address: kpiraneo@aii.edu

Library:

Librarian: Christine Whipple

Phone Number: 843-727-3465

Email Address: cwhipple@aii.edu

Print Studio:

Director: Will Downing

Phone Number: 843-727-3566

Academic Advising:

Academic Advisor: Diana Gillard

Phone Number: 843-0727-3452

Email Address: dgillard@aii.edu

On Campus Student Employment:

Director of Student Services: Chera Rodgers

Phone Number: 843-724-8500

Email Address: chrodgers@aii.edu

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs:

Sam Francis

Phone Number: 843-727-3499

Email Address: sfrancis@aii.edu

Director of Culinary Arts:

Dillon Snider

Phone Number: 843-272-3587

Email Address: dmsnider@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

For media inquiries from a member of the press please contact our media relations team at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.