Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Charlotte

2110 Water Ridge Parkway

Local Phone: 704-357-8020
Toll Free Phone: 800-872-4417
Fax: 704-357-1514

Main Campus:

Three Lake Pointe Plaza
2110 Water Ridge Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28217-4536

800.872.4417

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Michelle Laing

Phone Number: 704-357-5872

Email Address: mlaing@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant Artisan:

2110 Water Ridge Parkway

Phone Number: ext 5900

Student Affairs & Career Services:

Department Head: Meagan Glasco

Phone Number: 704-357-4691

Email Address: mglasco@aii.edu

Human Resources:

Department Head: Melissa Koehlinger

Phone Number: 210-338-7386

Email Address: mkoehlinger@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Latasha Burton

Phone Number: 704-357-5894

Email Address: ldburton@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Student Accounting:

Department Head: Vicki Brown

Phone Number: 704-357-2553

Email Address: vrbrown@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Department Head: John Mudd

Phone Number: 704-357-4680

Email Address: jmudd@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Contact: Lamar James

Phone Number: 704-357-5878

Email Address: ljjames@aii.edu

Student Housing:

Department Head: Sierra Raysor

Phone Number: 704-357-5909

Email Address: sraysor@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry or who would like to receive a media kit, please contact our Communications department at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.