Contact Us

Welcome to The Illinois Institute of Art—Chicago

350 N. Orleans, Suite 136-L, Chicago, IL 60654

Local Phone: 312-280-3500
Toll Free Phone: 800-351-3450
Fax: 312-777-8780

Main Campus:

350 N. Orleans Street, Suite 136-L
Chicago, IL 60654-1593

800.351.3450

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Maria-Kate Williams

Phone Number: 312-280-3500

Department Email Address: _ILICADM@edmc.edu

Campus Relations:

Department Head: Rosalind Goldman

Phone Number: 312-280-3500

Email Address: rogoldman@aii.edu

For inquiries regarding partnerships, volunteer opportunities, events and sponsorships.

Career Services & Alumni Services:

Department Head: Dan Robison

Phone Number: 312-777-8655

Email Address: drobison@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant Evolve Bistro:

350 W. Mart Center Drive

Phone Number: 312-777-7800

Hours: Wednesday - Friday, 11:30am - 1:30pm

To make reservations, visit opentable.com.

Human Resources:

Department Head: Luz M. Araiza

Phone Number: 312-777-8646

Email Address: lmaraiza@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Michael Donohue

Phone Number: 847-585-4540

Email Address: mdonohue@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Student Financial Services & Student Accounting:

Department Head: Kim D. Gordon

Phone Number: 312-777-8594

Email Address: kdgordon@aii.edu

Student Affairs:

Department Head: Keith Kramer

Phone Number: 312-777-8619

Email Address: kkramer@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Contact: Ricardo Olave

Phone Number: 312-777-8680

Email Address: rolave@aii.edu

Student Housing:

Contact: Carl Mackey

Phone Number: 312-777-8644

Email Address: cmackey@aii.edu

International Office:

Mailing Address (for Prospective Students):
The Illinois Institute of Art—Chicago
Senior Director of Admissions
350 North Orleans Street, Suite 136
Chicago, IL 60654-1593

International Office Phone Number (for Prospective Students): 312-280-3500
International Office Fax Number (for Prospective Students): 312-777-8793
International Office Email Address (for Prospective Students): _ILICADM@edmc.edu

Media Inquiries:

For media inquiries from a member of the press please contact our media relations team at 888-597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.