Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Dallas

8080 Park Lane Dallas, TX 75231

Local Phone: 214-692-8080
Toll Free Phone: 800-275-4243 x1382
Fax: 469-587-1279

Main Campus:

8080 Park Lane, Suite 100
Dallas , TX 75231-5993

800.275.4243

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Kyan Flynn

Email Address: kyflynn@aii.edu

Student Services:

Department Head: April Burt

Email Address: adburt@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant Chef's Gallery:

8080 Park Lane Dallas, TX 75231

Phone Number: 469-587-1276

Hours: 11:00am - 1:30pm

Human Resources:

Department Head: Jodie Hall

Email Address: jlhall@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Patrick Lewis

Email Address: palewis@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

To request a transcript release form for The Art Institute of Fort Worth, click here.

Student Financial Services:

Department Head: Celeste Franklin

Email Address: cifranklin@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Store Manager: Shannon Skinner

Phone Number: 469-587-1266

Email Address: skinners@aii.edu

Churchill on the Park:

Email Address: kball@aii.edu

Campus Relations:

Contact: Brittainy Johnson

Email Address: britjohnson@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

For media inquiries from a member of the press please contact our media relations team at 888-597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.