Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Michigan

Address: 28175 Cabot Drive, Novi, MI 48377

Local Phone: 248-675-3816

Toll Free Phone: 800-479-0087

Fax: 248-675-3830

Main Campus:

28175 Cabot Drive
Novi, MI 48377

800.479.0087

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Jeffrey Jeung

Phone Number: 248-675-3802

Email Address: jjeung@aii.edu

Student Affairs & Alumni Services:

Department Head: Shannon Delecki

Phone Number: 248-675-3859

Email Address: sdelecki@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant Great Lakes Bistro:

Address: 28175 Cabot Drive, Novi, MI 48377

Phone Number: 248-675-3920

Email Address: ehilton@aii.edu

Hours: Wednesday & Thursday, 11am-1:30pm

Call 248-675-3920 to make reservations.

Career Services:

Department Head: Michelle Trevino

Phone Number: 248-675-3849

Email Address: mtrevino@aii.edu

Human Resources:

Department Head: Zachery Peterson

Phone Number: 248-675-3841

Email Address: zspeterson@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Jon Calderwood

Phone Number: 248-675-3820

Official Transcript Request Form

To request a transcript release form for The Art Institute of Michigan—Troy, click here.

Student Accounting:

Department Head: Robyn Mathews

Phone Number: 248-675-3859

Email Address: rlmathews@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Department Head: Raquel Eberle

Phone Number: 248-675-3812

Email Address: reberle@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Phone Number: 248-675-3944

Email Address: epieti@aii.edu

Student Housing: Hillside Forest:

Phone Number: 248-675-3851

Email Address: kflewelling@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

For media inquiries from a member of the press please contact our media relations team at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.