Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Indianapolis


Main Campus:

3500 Depauw Blvd., Suite 1010
Indianapolis, IN 46268-6124

866.441.9031

Admissions Department:

Senior Director: Chad Robertson
Phone Number: 317-613-4921
Email Address: cerobertson@aii.edu

Director: Charity Humphrey
Phone Number: 317-613-4856
Email Address: chumphrey@aii.edu

Financial Services:

Director: David Sturgeon
Phone Number: 317-613-4826
Email Address: dsturgeon@aii.edu

Human Resources:

HR Generalist II: Laura Johnson
Phone Number: 215-405-6369
Email Address: laujohnson@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Registrar: Linda Chavis
Phone Number: 317-613-4802
Email Address: lmchavis@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Restaurant:

Eleven at the Pyramids
3500 Depauw Blvd., Suite 1010
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone Number: 317-613-4928 for Reservations; or 317-613-4959 during service on Thursday and Fridays, 11am-1pm
Hours: Thursday and Friday, 11am-1pm

Student Housing:

Director: Greg Kirkman
Phone Number: 317-613-4828
Email Address: gkirkman@aii.edu

Student Services:

Director: Natalie Reed
Phone Number: 317-613-4846
Email Address: nreed@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Supply Store
Phone Number: 317-613-4940

Media Inquiries:

For media inquiries from a member of the press please contact our media relations team at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.