Contact Us

The Art Institute of Tennessee — Nashville

100 Centerview Drive, Suite 250, Nashville, TN 37214

Local Phone: 615-874-1067
Toll Free Phone: 866-747-5770
Fax: 615-874-3530

Main Campus:

100 Centerview Drive, Suite 250
Nashville, TN 37214-3439

866.747.5770

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Dawn Pulver

Phone Number: 615-514-3852

Email Address: dpulver@aii.edu

Alumni Services:

Department Head: Hannah Trea (Advisor)

Phone Number: 615-514-3852

Email Address: htrea@aii.edu

Career Services Advisors:

Hannah Trea
Phone Number: 615-514-3813
Email Address: htrea@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant Courses:

Address: 100 Centerview Drive, Suite 250

Phone Number: 615-514-3210

Hours: Wednesday & Thursday, 11:00am - 1:30pm
To make reservations, call 615-514-3210.

Student Services:

Director of Student Services: Doug Lange

Phone Number: 615-514-3884

Email Address: dolange@aii.edu

Human Resources:

Department Head: Taylor White

Phone Number: 615-514-3869

Email Address: taywhite@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Jonna Alexander

Phone Number: 615-514-3872

Email Address: jalexander@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Student Accounting:

Department Head: Chris Farris

Phone Number: 615-514-3829

Email Address: jfarris@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Department Head: Jacob Brooks

Phone Number: 615-514-3809

Email Address: jabrooks@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Retail Key Holder: Chris Sherrell

Phone Number: 615-514-3840

Email Address: csherrell@aii.edu

Student Housing:

Assistant Director of Residential Housing: Jeremi Bumpus

Phone Number: 615-514-3870

Email Address: jlbumpus@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry or who would like to receive a media kit, please contact our Communications department at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.