Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Philadelphia

Address: 1622 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-275-2474
Fax: 215-405-6339

Main Campus:

1622 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-5119

800.275.2474

Culinary Department Campus:

Address: 2300 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA

Local Phone:
215-405-6444

Fax: 215-405-6763

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Amanda Hosking

Phone Number: 215-405-6777

Email Address: ahosking@aii.edu

Alumni Services:

Department Head: Don Ravenell

Phone Number: 215-405-6349

Email Address:
dravenell@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant Petite Passion:

Address: 2300 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA

Phone Number: 215-405-6766

Email Address: petitepassion@gmail.com

Hours: Lunch: Wednesday & Thursday, 11:30am & noon | Dinner: Wednesday & Thursday, 7:00pm

Email petitepassion@gmail.com to make reservations.

Student Affairs & Career Services:

Department Head: Kim Burns

Phone Number:
215-405-6338

Email Address: kburns@aii.edu

Human Resources:

Department Head: Laura Johnson

Phone Number: 215-405-6369

Email Address: laujohnson@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Adrianne Medford

Phone Number: 215-405-6362

Email Address: amedford@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Student Financial Services & Student Accounting:

Department Head: Tanya Young

Phone Number: 215-405-6730

Email Address: tyoung@aii.edu

Art Institute School Store:

Phone Number: 215-405-6351

Email Address: shharper@aii.edu

1530 Chestnut Street Housing:

Phone Number: 215-567-0716

Email Address: kburns@aii.edu

Campus Relations:

Department Head: Michelle Jordan

Phone Number: 215-405-6331

Department Email Address: mijordan@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry or who would like to receive a media kit, please contact our Communications department at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.