Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Phoenix

Address: 2233 W Dunlap Ave

Local Phone:
602-331-7500
Toll Free Phone: 800-474-2479

Main Campus:

2233 West Dunlap Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021-2859

800.474.2479

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Shaunna Di Maio

Phone Number:
602-331-7500

Department Email Address: aipxinfo@aii.edu

Academic Affairs:

Department Head: Gil Mejia

Phone Number: 602-331-7506

Email Address:
gmejia@aii.edu

Community Relations:

Department Head: Ashley LaRae Sampson

Phone Number: 602-331-7555

Email Address:
alsampson@aii.edu

Student Affairs, Career Services & Alumni Services:

Department Head: Tanisha Frazier

Phone Number: 602-331-7556

Email Address:
tfrazier@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant Gallery Café:

Address: 223 W Dunlap Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85021

Phone Number: 602-331-7500

Email Address: jmcurtis@aii.edu

For more information about hours of operation and to make reservations, please contact Gallery Café, Monday-Friday between 8am and 4pm at 602-331-7500.

Human Resources:

Department Head: BettyAnn (Elizabeth) Field

Phone Number:
702-992-8554

Email Address:
efield@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Misty J. Spicer

Phone Number: 612-656-7677

Email Address:
mspicer@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Student Financial Services & Student Accounting:

Department Head: Abigail Garcia

Phone Number: 602-331-7500

Email Address: agarcia@aii.edu

Supply Store: Art Connection:

Phone Number: 602-331-7653

San Valiente Luxury Apartments:

Phone Number: 602-331-7525

Email Address:
dmontgomery@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

For media inquiries from a member of the press please contact our media relations team at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.