Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Portland

Address: 1122 NW Davis St., Portland, OR 97209

Local Phone:
503-382-4748
Toll Free Phone: 800-616-2473
Fax: 503-228-4227

Main Campus:

1122 N.W. Davis Street
Portland, OR 97209-2911

800.616.2473

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Tami Bellenghi

Phone Number:
503-382-4819

Email Address:
tbellenghi@aii.edu

Alumni Services:

Department Head: Jonathan Scrimenti

Phone Number: 503-382-4812

Department Email Address: aipdjobs@aii.edu

Student Affairs & Career Services:

Department Head: Jonathan Scrimenti

Phone Number:
503-382-4812

Email Address:
jscrimenti@aii.edu

Human Resources:

Department Head: Vicki Bartelt

Phone Number:
206-239-2311

Email Address:
vbartelt@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Ivonne Petersen

Phone Number:
503-382-4815

Email Address:
ipetersen@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Student Financial Services and Student Accounting:

Department Head: Lauren Patterson

Phone Number: 503-382-4783

Email Address:
andjones@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Store Contact: Rose Snyder

Phone Number: 503-382-4798

Email Address: 
rrsnyder@aii.edu

Student Housing:

Residence Life Coordinator: Susan Jones

Phone Number: 503-382-4739

Email Address: sujones@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

For media inquiries from a member of the press please contact our media relations team at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.