Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Portland

Address: 1122 NW Davis St., Portland, OR 97209

Local Phone:
503-382-4748
Toll Free Phone: 800-616-2473
Fax: 503-228-4227

Main Campus:

1122 N.W. Davis Street
Portland, OR 97209-2911

800.616.2473

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Tami Bellenghi

Phone Number:
503-382-4819

Email Address:
tbellenghi@aii.edu

Alumni Services:

Department Head: Jonathan Scrimenti

Phone Number: 503-382-4812

Department Email Address: aipdjobs@aii.edu

Career Services:

Emily Hordes, Career Services Advisor

Phone Number: 503-382-4807

Email Address: ehordes@aii.edu

Kristin Frank, Regional Career Services Lead

Phone Number: 602-331-7532

Email Address: knfrank@aii.edu

Institutional Assessment:

Dr. Jonathan Scrimenti, Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Phone Number: 503-382-4812

Email Address: jscrimenti@aii.edu

Human Resources:

HR Coordinator: Kathryn Ludtke

Phone Number:
612-227-9988

Email Address:
kludtke@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Ivonne Petersen

Phone Number:
503-382-4815

Email Address:
ipetersen@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Student Financial Services and Student Accounting:

Student Financial Services

Lauren Patterson, Director of Financial Services

Phone Number: 503-382-4783

Email Address: lspatterson@aii.edu

Student Accounting

Andrea Jones, Accountant

Phone Number: 503-382-4746

Email Address: andjones@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Store Contact: Lissa Erwin

Phone Number: 503-382-4879

Email Address: 
lmerwin@aii.edu

Student Housing:

Residence Life Coordinator: Susan Jones

Phone Number: 503-382-4739

Email Address: sujones@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry or who would like to receive a media kit, please contact our Communications department at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@dcedh.org.