Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of California—Sacramento

2850 Gateway Oaks Drive, Sacramento, CA 95822

Local Phone: 916-830-6320
Toll Free Phone: 800-477-1957
Fax: 916-830-6344

Main Campus:

2850 Gateway Oaks Drive
Suite #100
Sacramento, CA 95833

800.477.1957

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Jacqueline Kirk

Phone Number: 916-830-6962

Email Address: jakirk@aii.edu

Student Services (Student Affairs, Career Services, Housing Resources, and Alumni Services):

Director of Student Services: Zach Jiru

Phone Number: 916-830-6973

Email Address: zjiru@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant MUSE:

2850 Gateway Oaks Drive, Sacramento, CA 95833

Phone Number: 916-830-6361

Email Address: pchokan@aii.edu

Hours: Open for lunch during the quarter, Mondays and Tuesdays 11:30am-1:30pm

Call 916-830-6361 to make reservations.

Human Resources:

Department Head: Latrece Boston

Phone Number: 909-915-2123

Email Address: laboston@aii.edu

Registrar:

Dean of Academic Affairs: Lawrence Richman

Phone Number: 916-830-6338

Email Address: lrichman@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Financial Services (Student Financial Services, Financial Aid, and Student Accounting):

Department Head: Angela Davis-Haynes

Phone Number: 916-830-6364

Email Address: ahaynes@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Store Contact: Lindsey Widemon

Phone Number: 916-830-6975

Email Address: lwidemon@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry or who would like to receive a media kit, please contact our Communications department at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.