Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of San Antonio

Address: 10000 IH-10 West, Suite 200, San Antonio, Texas, 78230

Local Phone: 210-338-7320
Toll Free Phone: 888-222-0040
Fax: 210-338-7321

Main Campus:

10000 IH-10 West, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78230

888.222.0040

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Palka Kumar

Phone Number: 210-338-7323

Department Email Address: pkumar@aii.edu or _aisanadm@aii.edu

Office of the Campus Director:

Campus Director: Amy Van Auken

Email Address: avanauken@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant- RED:

Contact: Chef Gary Rice

Phone Number: 210-338-7445

Email Address: grice@aii.edu

Student Services (Alumni Services, Career Services & Disabilities Services):

Contact: Amy VanAuken

Email Address: avanauken@aii.edu

Human Resources:

Department Head: Dan Klaas

Email Address: dklaas@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Department Head: Katrena Plummer

Phone Number: 210-338-7330

Department Email Address: kplummer@aii.edu

Student Advising & Career Readiness:

Advisor: Jerry Cabrera

Phone Number: 210-338-7331

Email Address: gecabrera@aii.edu

Advisor: Adrienne Havelka

Phone Number: 210-338-7405

Email Address: adhavelka@aii.edu

Library Services:

Contact: Amy Lewis

Phone Number: 210-338-7337

Department Email Address: alewis@aii.edu

Technology, Media Resource, and Print Center:

Contact: Martha Moreno

Phone Number: 210-338-7397

Department Email Address: marmoreno@aii.edu

Campus Security:

Phone Number: 210-723-2094

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Shakira Williams

Phone Number: 210-338-7336

Email Address: shakwilliams@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry:

Media Inquiry Desk