Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of California—San Francisco

10 United Nations Plaza, San Francisco, CA 94102

Local Phone: 415-865-0198
Toll Free Phone: 888-493-3261
Fax: 415-276-4056

Main Campus:

10 United Nations Plaza
San Francisco , CA 94102-4928

888.493.3261

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Jeanne Chang

Phone Number: 888-493-3261 ext. 1052

Email Address: jechang@aii.edu

Student Services (Student Affairs, Alumni Services, and Career Services):

Department Head: Raymond Gonzales

Phone Number: 888-493-3261 ext. 4020

Email Address: rgonzales@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant Bistro 10UN:

10 United Nations Plaza

Phone Number: 415-276-4048

Hours: 11:45am-1:00pm Thursday & Friday

Make reservations using Open Table

Human Resources:

Department Head: Felicia Travalini

Phone Number: 415-276-1007

Email Address: ftravalini@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Registrar: Michelle Kalus

Phone Number: 888-493-3261 ext. 6785

Email Address: mkalus@aii.edu

Student Accounting:

Department Head: Jenny An

Phone Number: 888-493-3261 ext. 1011

Email Address: jan@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Department Head: Janett Cabanero

Phone Number: 888-493-3261 ext. 1048

Email Address: jcabanero@aii.edu

Supply Store:

Store Contact: Janett Cabanero

Phone Number: 415-276-1028

Email Address: jcabanero@aii.edu

Student Housing:

Residence Life Coordinator: Michael Hope

Phone Number: 415-276-1058

Email Address: mrhope@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

For media inquiries from a member of the press please contact our media relations team at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.