Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Seattle

Address: 2323 Elliott Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121

Local Phone: 206-448-0900
Toll Free Phone: 800-275-2471
Fax: 206-269-0275

Main Campus:

2323 Elliott Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121-1642

800.275.2471

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Tony Navetta

Phone Number: 206-239-2233

Email Address: anavetta@aii.edu

Culinary Department Campus:

Address: 2601-A Elliott Avenue,

5th Floor, Seattle, WA 98121 (Entrance is on Northwest corner of Elliott and Vine)

Local Phone: 206-448-0900

Toll Free Phone: 800-275-2471

Fax: 206-239-2211

Alumni & Career Services:

Department Head: Tari Pierce

Phone Number: 206-239-2293

Email Address: tapierce@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Martina Loeffelmann

Phone Number: 206-239-2284

Email Address: mloeffelmann@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Student Accounting:

Department Head: Scarlet Mancil

Phone Number: 206-239-2274

Email Address: smancil@aii.edu

Student Affairs:

Department Head: Angela Hedwall

Phone Number: 206-239-2299

Email Address: ahedwall@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Department Head: Danielle Lesh

Phone Number: 206-239-2568

Email Address: dlesh@aii.edu

Student Supply Store:

Phone Number: 206-443-9627

Student Housing:

Contact: Evan Reyna

Phone Number: 206-239-2242

Email Address: ereyna@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

For media inquiries from a member of the press please contact our media relations team at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.

Campus Restaurant Portfolio Restaurant:

Address: 2601-A Elliott Avenue, 5th Floor,
Seattle, WA 98121 (Entrance is on Northwest corner of Elliott and Vine)

Phone Number: 206-239-2363

Hours: Wednesday, Thursday & Friday: Reservations available 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Call 206-239-2363 to make reservations.