Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Virginia Beach

Two Columbus Center, 4500 Main St., Suite 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Local Phone: 757-493-6700
Toll Free Phone: 877-437-4428
Fax: 757-493-6800

Main Campus:

Two Columbus Center
4500 Main Street, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

877.437.4428

Admissions Department:

Department Head: Chris Farrell

Phone Number: 757-493-6701

Email Address: cjfarrell@aii.edu

Alumni & Career Services:

Career Services Advisor: Tim Garner

Phone Number: 757-493-6749

Email Address: tgarner@aii.edu

Human Resources:

Human Resources Generalist: Bobbi Jo Graham

Phone Number: 412-291-6286

Email Address: bgraham@aii.edu

Library:

Librarian: Candice Pascual

Phone Number: 757-493-6728

Email Address: capascual@aii.edu

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry or who would like to receive a media kit, please contact our Communications department at (888) 597-7665 or newsroom@edmc.edu.

Records/Transcripts:

Department Head: Maura Murphy

Phone Number: 757-493-6707

Email Address: mmurphy@aii.edu

Official Transcript Request Form

Student Accounting:

Student Accountant: Sarah Neal

Phone Number: 757-493-6763

Email Address: sneal@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Department Head: Desiree Taylor

Phone Number: 757-493-6722

Email Address: dtaylor@aii.edu

Student Housing:

Residence Life Coordinator: Frank Burkett

Phone Number: 757-493-6714

Email Address: fburkett@aii.edu

Student Services:

Department Head: Celia Giovannone

Phone Number: 757-493-6767

Email Address: cgiovannone@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant CrAive:

Address: 4500 Main St., Third Floor, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone Number: 757-493-6839
Hours: Lunch seatings available at 11:15am and 12:30pm on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. Days and times are subject to change.
Call 757-493-6839 to make reservations.