Contact Us

Welcome to The Art Institute of Virginia Beach

Two Columbus Center, 4500 Main St. Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Local Phone: 757-493-6700
Toll Free Phone: 877-437-4428
Fax: 757-493-6800

Main Campus:

Two Columbus Center
4500 Main Street, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

877.437.4428

Admissions Department:

Director of Enrollment: Timothy Williams

Phone Number: 757-493-6823

Email Address: tiwilliams@aii.edu

Alumni & Career Services:

Student and Career Mentor: Sonja Foster

Phone Number: 757-493-6749

Email Address: syfoster@aii.edu

Student and Career Mentor: Teresa Fary

Phone Number: 757-493-6722

Email Address: tfary@aii.edu

Library:

Librarian: Candice Pascual

Phone Number: 757-493-6728

Email Address: capascual@aii.edu

Records/Transcripts:

Department Contact: Tiernie Farwell

Phone Number: 757-493-6700

Email Address: tifarwell@aii.edu

Student Financial Services:

Department Contact:

Mildred “Irene” Nyamolo

Phone Number: 757-493-6757

Email: mnyamolo@aii.edu

Campus Restaurant CrAive:

Address: 4500 Main St., Third Floor, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone Number: 757-493-6839
Hours: Lunch seatings available at 11:15am and 12:30pm on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. Days and times are subject to change.
Call 757-493-6839 to make reservations.

Media Inquiries:

If you are a member of the media who has a news inquiry:

Media Inquiry Desk